Feedback Here

fbook  tweeter  linkin YouTube
Global contents also translated in Chinese

AATCC appoints new board members for 2023-24


The AATCC has appointed a new Board of Directors for 2023-24. Andrew Fraser is the new President elect while Patric Ayers has been appointed a representative for the Central Atlantic Region. Nelson House will represent the Midsouth region while New England will be represented by Bethany Pollack. The Southern region will be led by Ashley Handley while Ashis Kumar Samanta will represent the Southeast Asia region.

Interest group representatives of the AATCC will include: Sabyasachi Gaan, Chairman, Chemical Applications Group; Tom Stutt, Chairman, Concept Two: Consumer Group; Christina Rapa, Chairman, Materials Group and Jessica Brooks, Chairperson, Rising Professionals Group.

The world’s leading not-for-profit association serving textile professionals since 1921, headquartered in Research Triangle Park, NC, US, AATCC provides test method development, quality control materials, and professional networking for members in


VF Logo